1 bedroom Flat to rent in Arbour Walk Helsby Frodsham WA6

Rent: £450 pcm

Helsby, WA6 0FN

1 Bed(s)
-- Bath(s)
Not Available Anymore

Request Detail

I am interested in other properties in this area:
 Schedule a Viewing Meeting with the Agent for this Property.

Street Address

Helsby, WA6 0FN

Property description


I'm looking for a flat mate to share the rent/bills with. It comes to about 450 a month each, obviously it can change slightly month to month.

I live in Helsby, near the Tesco and rent a two bedroom ground floor flat.

The flat has a kitchen/livingroom with a balcony. I have Sky (basic tv package) and sky broadband. There's the usual white goods in the kitchen, including a dryer. Also there's free electric which is handy.

The bedroom I'm looking to rent out is a reasonable double with some furniture including bed and bedside table. I have my own en suite so you will have full use of the main bathroom, which is a good size with shower over bath.

I have two house cats, any potential flat mate MUST like cats as there is no escaping them! They are very frendly and love lots of cuddles :)

There is one allocated parking space and a few visitor's spaces. I do drive and the usual arrangement is that whoever is home first tries to get a vistors space then the other person can get the allocated space. But I'm sure we could come to an agreement with parking.. on the odd occation there are no spaces people can park on the road.

An employee reference is required as my landlord would like this. There will be NO fees for this. I've lived here about 9 months and the landlord is very good, not had any issues and she's happy for me to find a flatmate.

Please contact me if you are interested :)

Helsby near the Tesco.


Good size double with some furniture.

Property Features :

  • Double Bedroom
  • Balcony
  • Shared Livingroom
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Own Bathroom
  • House Cats (2)
 Get personalised flat listings that meet your exact requirements.